Monday, May 10, 2010

RassleResults: EPW Booneville, MS 5.08.10

A three week tournament to choose the EPW Wrestler of the Year started Saturday night. The first three matches are tournament matches.

Rajah w/Antoin Smooth & Chrome defeated "Big daddy" Neno by pin fall,

Buzz Harley defeated (completely destroyed) Chrome w/Antoin Smooth to advance in the tournament.

Justin Rhodes defeated Chazz Stone due to interference by Bonecrusher. Rhodes advances.

King Cobra was the winner by count out when Brody Hawk grabbed the EPW belt and went to the back.

In a bloody and wild cage match, JR Mauler and Cassanova Kid defeated Bitty Little and Keylo. Finish was a frog splash off the top of the cage by Cassanova on Little.